Jesse Mermell for Congress

Massachusetts’s 4th Congressional District

The Fourth Congressional district is made up of 34 cities and towns, stretching from the suburbs of Boston to the Rhode Island border.

Attleboro, Bellingham, Berkley, Brookline, Dighton, Dover, Easton, Fall River, Foxborough, Franklin, Freetown, Hopedale, Hopkinton, Lakeville, Mansfield, Medfield, Medway, Milford, Millis, Needham, Newton, Norfolk, North Attleborough, Norton, Plainville, Raynham, Rehoboth, Seekonk, Sharon, Somerset, Swansea, Taunton, Wellesley, Wrentham